I Break Horses – Hearts

2011/08/23

Hey there. With close to 200.000 tracks added to Spotify in the last four days my head is spinning as I try to keep up. Surely, though, the excellent new album by Swedish duo I Break Horses must be a very recent addition*? Genre: dream pop/shoegaze. Enjoy!

(*It was added for some countries last week. No US version yet though.)

I Break Horses

I Break Horses – Hearts

2 Responses to “I Break Horses – Hearts”

  1. Hi joe, it was added for uk a number of weeks back and other countries yesterday, US Version just added here – http://open.spotify.com/album/0UEgEupYT4gj0XdBFytRIg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers