2muchachos – Formanta

2011/10/02

Hey. With three months left of the year it’s time to get the 2011 Mega Project going. Just like last year this will be my opportunity to write about all those albums that either slipped under my radar or was lost in some old playlist. Last year it was a very bombastic effort with albums grouped based on different themes. This year, on the contrary, it will be a very quiet affair. A blog post belonging to the project will just be added to the “2011 Mega Project” category and that’s it.

First up is a beautiful album from 2010 by Russian ambient/electronica trio 2muchachos. This is also highly recommended listening. Enjoy!

(Note: This may be my only blog post today since most of my playlists aren’t loading…)

(Edit: I managed to spell the album title wrong. Sorry about that.)

2muchachos

2muchachos – Formanta

Leave a comment